Hello world!

Those who have their personal WordPress blog up and running might have noticed that I have not changed the default title of the first blog post. Well, that directly links to what I will be posting in this blog. First, lemme introduce myself.

WHO I’M?


I’m Prateek Dwivedi, a student pursuing my Bachelors of Technology in Computer Science Engineering from KCC Institute of Technology and Management, Gr. Noida.

What is this blog about?


This is my personal blog where I will be posting stuff worth sharing on world wide web. Back in the summers of ’15, I realized that there are so many things to share you come across daily. However, I will restrict myself to share stuff I learn in my field of computer science.

Recently I started with Introduction to Algorithm by Thomas H. Cormen, Charles E. Leiserson, Ronald L. Rivest and Clifford Stein. This book is an Ocean of Knowledge. It’s not just about words the authors penned down but it’s also about those exercises and problems the book is full of. Therefore, I might share implementation/solution of few exercises/problems. For more you may like this.

And much more …

Hello world!

Leave a comment